Provisional Timetable

IEC Management meetings (Geneva time)

Monday 09 Nov

12:00 – 15:00
SMB

13:30 – 16:30
CAB

Tuesday 10 Nov

12:00 – 15:00
SMB

13:30 – 16:30
CAB

Wednesday 11 Nov

12:00 – 15:00
ExCo

Thursday 12 Nov

12:00 – 15:00
CB

Friday 13 Nov

12:00 – 15:00
Council
(Statutory Session Only)

Please note that due to the reduced format of the IEC management meetings, they will not be open to observers

Additional meetings (Geneva time)

Wednesday 11 Nov

02:00 – 04:00
Asia Pacific Cooperation Forum (APCF)

Monday 16 Nov

12:00 – 16:00
Affiliate forum

12:00 – 15:00
NC Secretaries workshop

Tuesday 17 Nov

12:00 – 15:00
Workshop for Industrializing Countries (WIC)

Wednesday 18 Nov

12:00 – 15:00
Open session on governance review

12:00 – 15:00
Affiliate NEC workshop

Thursday 19 Nov

11:00 – 16:00
Academy & Capacity Building Day

Friday 20 Nov

12:00 – 15:00
NRG open session

Moderated networking meetings (Geneva time)

Tuesday 10 Nov

from 15:15
Cyber security OT vs IT

Frances Cleveland

Wednesday 11 Nov

from 12:30
SDGs, a decade of action
Networking

Vimal Mahendru

Thursday 12 Nov

from 12:30
Risk and quality management

Chris Agius

from 17:00
AI

Wael Diab

Monday 16 Nov

from 11:00
Enabling circular economy and material efficiency

Solange Blaszkowski

Tuesday 17 Nov

from 11:00
5G newest developments

Mike Wood

Wednesday 18 Nov

from 11:00
Securing the next generation of experts

Baoying Tong

If you have not already done so, please register for meetings via the IEC Meeting Registration System (MRS).
You will then receive relevant connection information.

If you have already registered in MRS, no need to take further action.


The following meetings are cancelled:

IEC Presidents Forum

IT Update

IEC Young Professionals (YP) Workshop